We're sorry to hear you're thinking of deleting your account. You can always reach us with our chat to leave feedback or request features you'd like added.
Go to the account page
Scroll down to the bottom and select "Delete Account"
Confirm your account deletion on the next page
🔔 Note: Deleting your account is irreversible. Your Campsite.bio profile URL will no longer be active or accessible. We have no way of restoring your profile data or reactivating your account after you delete it. If you'd like to use Campsite.bio again, you need to register for a new account.